TophCuts Testimonials

Image
Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 7 ratings)

Best spot in Seabrook!

Best spot in Seabrook! Great staff and professional! Check it out if you want to see a real barber 💈 shop and get a awesome cut!

Ma Flow
March 27, 2022

Top notch service from the TophCuts team!

Rob has been cutting my hair for years, I followed him up and down the seacoast since he graduated barber school.

Rob and the whole team are always very welcoming and leave every guest with the freshest cut possible. Top notch service from the TophCuts team!

Will NEVER go elsewhere, thank you Rob!!!

Mike Long
March 27, 2022

Greatest Haircut I’ve Ever Had!

I’ve gotten my hair cut at multiple different barbers, and I usually don’t stick to one because they all do mediocre jobs. Toph did the absolute greatest hair cut i’ve ever had and he genuinely wanted to spend his entire time focusing on my hair. You can tell he has the passion and actually loves what he does. I’ll never go to another barber again ever. Thank you so much! Excited to be back soon!

Keanu K
March 27, 2022

Always a great experience!

Always a great experience and great haircut, highly recommend. Very friendly environment that can make anyone feel comfortable. Each barber is very professional and takes their time to give you a quality cut.

Keenan K
March 27, 2022

Highly Recommend

I highly recommend this barbershop! As soon as we walked in we were greeted by a nice gentleman. I knew immediately this was going to be a great experience. Rob took amazing care of my 10 year old son. He was able to execute the design we wanted and completely surpassed our expectations! If your looking for amazing service at a reasonable price this is the place for you! You won’t be disappointed. Keep up the amazing work!
Ange Johnson
December 23, 2021

Top-notch!

Very impressed with Tophcuts. The staff was professional, skilled, and friendly. The atmosphere was welcoming and the haircuts we received were top notch. They were even great with my toddler. Five stars! I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good barber shop.

Joe DiMartino
November 21, 2021

Amazing customer service, and barbering!

Amazing customer service, and barbering! Myself (Mom) and my 2 sons are from Virginia looking for houses here. They needed their hair cut for school, 8/26/21. We are bi-racial, and our hair texture is different. Not everyone can barber or cut our hair. Simon barbered my hair. I had designs shaved in the back and sides. Rob barbered my boys hair, 12 year old and 15 year old. The shop is amazing. We will make TophCuts our Barber when we move! Awesome place. We will be back when me come to visit my sister!!

D Nice
October 10, 2021

Have an Experience You'd Like to Share?

Our customers are what make business possible. Have you recently had a positive experience at TophCuts? Then we want to hear from you! The best compliment we can receive is a referral and review. We would greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review that we will share publicly on our website. Thank you!

Required

rating fields