TophCuts Testimonials

Image
Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 12 ratings)

All the guys

Love going there and trying out new styles. They really take their time to get thing right, and to make you look so sharp.

Jess Carroll
November 10, 2022

Awesome Experience at Tophcuts!

Great atmosphere. Great experience. Simon did an awesome cut/n Fade with my 1st experience at Tophcuts. These guys are doing it with Class. and Care. Highly recommend Tophcuts! 5 Stars.

Gil Cartier
September 3, 2022

Son Joey

Simon is such an AMAZING guy!! My son did not like getting his hair cut ANYWHERE, we took him to this shop and Simon was so welcoming and patient with Joey gave him the cut he wanted. Joey will not go anywhere else ever again!! Everyone there is very welcoming and friendly!! Seriously SIMON is such a great barber and person!! Thank you Simon for making Joeys experience the BEST every time!!

Dermoth
August 29, 2022

Great service best Barber in town

Chris was able to fit me in for a rush job. Excellent service and conversation. Made me feel at home.

Enrique
July 27, 2022

fast and polite service

A hiden gem in Seabrook. I arrived with little time and Chris was able to fit me in. Excellent and professional service. I recommend it.

Enrique
July 27, 2022

Best barbershop💈

can’t even try to begin to explain how amazing this barbershop is. From the fact that it is locally owned by one of my the most respectful, admirable young men, to the fact that they pull out all the stops from a cold beer to the warm neck towel finishing touch. Nothing is even closely comparable around when it comes to a heir top notch professionals that work here to the atmosphere and how it actually becomes an entire experience and like family.

Whether you get Nick or Simon, Chance or Chris himself, they make sure you leave there looking fresh AF and take their time to make sure it is absolutely perfect when they are done. They are all perfectionists (which is what you want when someone is cutting your hair😅)
Chris SR does my husbands beard sculpts and cuts which are always perfect beyond measure. And Chance does my sons hair who is EXTREMELY particular with his hair style and he CRUSHED it first time too! 🤩🤩

I gotta say for a 9 year old, he gave Chance a challenging style that requires MULTIPLE techniques, fades, buzzers, shears, straight razors AND still does an impeccable job even with when he was presented with a challenge. He is super patient with kids and has great “chair side” manner which is hard to find at other places. I will continue bringing my husband and son there forever. I can’t image any other team nor would I want too.

💯 try them out and I 💯 recommend you make an appointment online on their website. Walk ins are welcome but many of us make our appointments before we even leave so they fill up fast. If you def want your hair cut, make an appointment so you can guarantee it. At the same time, I love that they are already super busy with regular clientele because it just reiterates how amazing this place truly is.

He is changing the barbershop gameeee🤩❤️

Katie Richter
July 8, 2022

Best spot in Seabrook!

Best spot in Seabrook! Great staff and professional! Check it out if you want to see a real barber 💈 shop and get a awesome cut!

Ma Flow
March 27, 2022

Greatest Haircut I’ve Ever Had!

I’ve gotten my hair cut at multiple different barbers, and I usually don’t stick to one because they all do mediocre jobs. Toph did the absolute greatest hair cut i’ve ever had and he genuinely wanted to spend his entire time focusing on my hair. You can tell he has the passion and actually loves what he does. I’ll never go to another barber again ever. Thank you so much! Excited to be back soon!

Keanu K
March 27, 2022

Always a great experience!

Always a great experience and great haircut, highly recommend. Very friendly environment that can make anyone feel comfortable. Each barber is very professional and takes their time to give you a quality cut.

Keenan K
March 27, 2022

Highly Recommend

I highly recommend this barbershop! As soon as we walked in we were greeted by a nice gentleman. I knew immediately this was going to be a great experience. Rob took amazing care of my 10 year old son. He was able to execute the design we wanted and completely surpassed our expectations! If your looking for amazing service at a reasonable price this is the place for you! You won’t be disappointed. Keep up the amazing work!
Ange Johnson
December 23, 2021

Top-notch!

Very impressed with Tophcuts. The staff was professional, skilled, and friendly. The atmosphere was welcoming and the haircuts we received were top notch. They were even great with my toddler. Five stars! I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good barber shop.

Joe DiMartino
November 21, 2021

Amazing customer service, and barbering!

Amazing customer service, and barbering! Myself (Mom) and my 2 sons are from Virginia looking for houses here. They needed their hair cut for school, 8/26/21. We are bi-racial, and our hair texture is different. Not everyone can barber or cut our hair. Simon barbered my hair. I had designs shaved in the back and sides. Rob barbered my boys hair, 12 year old and 15 year old. The shop is amazing. We will make TophCuts our Barber when we move! Awesome place. We will be back when me come to visit my sister!!

D Nice
October 10, 2021

Have an Experience You'd Like to Share?

Our customers are what make business possible. Have you recently had a positive experience at TophCuts? Then we want to hear from you! The best compliment we can receive is a referral and review. We would greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review that we will share publicly on our website. Thank you!
Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

rating fields